top of page

Chakra Balancing

Chakras are the energy centers of the body. Daily stresses and emotional turmoil can easily throw off this delicate balance of the Chakra System.  During this Reiki Session, the main focus is on balancing the 7 major chakras and bringing them back into alignment giving you a more harmonious feeling. 

The use of Chakra Crystals, Pendulum, and Singing bowls may accompany this session as needed.  


7 Signs of blocked chakras


1. Difficulty concentrating

2. Sleep issues

3. Feeling helpless

4. Not being able to express yourself

5. Lacking motivation

6. Closing yourself off from others

7. Not being able to accomplish goals

singing bowls.jpg

Also Available


bottom of page